Board Members

Riverside Pilots Flying Club is managed by a seven-member elected board. The board is elected each January and meets each month. Board members for 2020-2021 are:

RBishop_01.jpg
Randy Bishop
Safety Officer
Member since: 2017
safety@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Cindy Gibbs
Vice President 
Member Since: 2016
Favorite Sunday Flight: KIZA 
vp@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Brett Hyder
President
Member Since: 2014
Best Sightseeing: Spring Bloom on the Anza-Borrego Sky Trail
president@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
cindy%20flying_edited.jpg
20151118_150555_edited.jpg
image0.jpeg
Xavier Zavatsky
Maintenance Officer 
Member Since: 2009
maintenance@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Braedon Black
Treasurer
Member Since: 2016
Favorite Flight:  Exploring new destinations
treasurer@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
IMG_2290_edited.jpg
Shannon Reilly
Programs Officer
Member since: 2018
Favorite Flight: HII
programs@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
IMG_5686.jpg
Barry Wilson
Secretary
Member Since: 2014
Favorite Flight: Angwin, CA
secretary@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com