Board Members

Riverside Pilots Flying Club is managed by a seven-member elected board. The board is elected each January and meets each month. Board members for 2017-2018 are:

Brian Lee
Safety Officer
Member since:
safety@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Cindy Gibbs
Vice President 
Member Since: 2016
Favorite Sunday Flight: KIZA 
vp@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Robert Pring
President
Member Since: 2005
Best Breakfast: KHMT
president@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Brett Hyder
Maintenance Officer 
Member Since: 2014
Best Sight Seeing: Spring bloom on the Anza Borrego Sky Trail
maintenance@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Braedon Black
Treasurer
Member Since: 2016
Favorite Flight:  Exploring new destinations
treasurer@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Brandon Monte
Programs Director
Member since: 2019
programs@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com
Shannon Reilly
Secretary
Member Since: 2018
Favorite Flight: HII
secretary@riversidepilotsflyingclub.com

© 2020 by Riverside Pilots Flying Club. Proudly created with Wix.com