Board Members

Riverside Pilots Flying Club is managed by a seven-member elected board. The board is elected each January and meets each month. Board members for 2020-2021 are:

Randy Bishop
Safety Officer
Member since: 2017
Cindy Gibbs
Vice President 
Member Since: 2016
Favorite Sunday Flight: KIZA
Brett Hyder
Member Since: 2014
Best Sightseeing: Spring Bloom on the Anza-Borrego Sky Trail
Xavier Zavatsky
Maintenance Officer 
Member Since: 2009
Braedon Black
Member Since: 2016
Favorite Flight:  Exploring new destinations
Shannon Reilly
Programs Officer
Member since: 2018
Favorite Flight: HII
Barry Wilson
Member Since: 2014
Favorite Flight: Angwin, CA

© 2020 by Riverside Pilots Flying Club. Proudly created with